Portrait Stefan Weidmann

Sales Director

Stefan Weidmann

Portrait Bernhard Bürg

Sales Representative

Bernhard Bürg

b.buerg@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 415
VCard
Markets Handel: Austria - OEM, Switzerland - OEM, Germany (South)
Portrait Heimo Ebner

Sales Representative

Heimo Ebner

h.ebner@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 0
VCard
Markets Handel: Australia, Canada, Egypt, New Zealand, Turkey, Iran, Israel, Pakistan, Far and Middle East + South East Asia, India, Sri Lanka
Portrait Gerhard Geierlehner

Sales Representative

Gerhard Geierlehner

g.geierlehner@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 419

Markets Handel: Germany North and East OEM, Bulgaria, Greece, Malta, Romania, Scandinavia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Yugoslavia, Cyprus, Russia, CIS, Baltic States, Kazakhstan
Portrait Klaus Pils

Sales Representative

Klaus Pils

Portrait Karla Velo-Docherty

Sales Representative

Karla Velo-Docherty

k.velo-docherty@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 463
VCard
Markets Handel: Regional Sales Manager LATAM and Key Account Manager
Portrait Lisa Maria Wieser

Sales Representative

Lisa Maria Wieser

l.wieser@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 465

Markets Handel: United Kingdom, Ireland
Portrait Barbara Aspalter

Sales Department

Barbara Aspalter

b.aspalter@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 421
VCard
Markets Handel: Germany Trade + OEM, Iran, Isreal, Turkey
Portrait Marlene Hrinkow

Sales Department

Marlene Hrinkow

m.hrinkow@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 441
VCard
Markets Handel: GUS, Baltic, Kazakhstan, Ex-Yugoslavia, Russia
Portrait Christoph Huber

Sales Representative

Christoph Huber

c.huber@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 420
VCard
Markets Handel: Team leader Customer Service - Germany
Portrait Sophie Kopf

Sales Department

Sophie Kopf

s.kopf@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 405
VCard
Markets Handel: Greece, Cyprus, Malta, Hungary, United Kingdom, Ireland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Austria Trade + OEM, Switzerland Trade + OEM
Portrait Diana Mühlbauer

Sales Department

Diana Mühlbauer

d.muehlbauer@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 417
VCard
Markets Handel: Canada, Benelux Trade + OEM, Australia, New Zealand
Portrait Susanne Steindler

Sales Department

Susanne Steindler

s.steindler@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 470
VCard
Markets Handel: Egypt, China, France, Germany OEM, India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Far and Middle East + South East Asia
Portrait Vanessa Strasser

Sales Department

Vanessa Strasser

v.strasser@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 423
VCard
Markets Handel: Bulgaria, Romania, Scandinavia, Italy Trade + OEM, Poland
Portrait Daniela Vega

Sales Department

Daniela Vega

d.vega@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 445
VCard
Markets Handel: Latin America

FOLLOW US