Portrait Stefan Weidmann

Sales Director

Stefan Weidmann

Portrait Bernhard Bürg

Sales Representative

Bernhard Bürg

b.buerg@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 415
VCard
Countries:
Austria - OEM, Switzerland - OEM, Germany (South)
Portrait Heimo Ebner

Sales Representative

Heimo Ebner

h.ebner@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 0
VCard
Countries:
Africa, Middle-East, Turkey
Portrait Gerhard Geierlehner

Sales Representative

Gerhard Geierlehner

g.geierlehner@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 419

Countries:
Germany East OEM, Romania, Scandinavia, Czech Republic, Baltic States, Ukraine, Egypt, Pakistan, Iran, Israel
Portrait Klaus Pils

Sales Representative

Klaus Pils

k.pils@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 418

Countries:
DACH-Region (Aftermarket), Bosnia & Herzegowina, Bulgaria, Greece, Hungary, Croatia, Macedonia, Malta, Serbia, Slovenia, Slovakia
Portrait Karla Velo-Docherty

Sales Representative

Karla Velo-Docherty

k.velo-docherty@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 463
VCard
Countries:
Regional Sales Manager LATAM and Key Account Manager, Italy
Portrait Thomas Reimers

Sales Representative

Thomas Reimers

thomas.reimers@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 455

Countries:
North Germany + Scandinavia (Wind)
Portrait Stefan Weidmann

Area Sales Manager

Stefan Weidmann

Portrait Lisa Maria Wieser

Sales Representative

Lisa Maria Wieser

l.wieser@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 465

Countries:
United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka, Singapure, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
Portrait Pawel Zawadzki

Sales Representative

Pawel Zawadzki

pawel.zawadzki@fersa.com


Countries:
Poland
Portrait Barbara Aspalter

Sales Department

Barbara Aspalter

b.aspalter@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 421
VCard
Countries:
OEM Germany / Austria / Italy
Portrait Marlene Hrinkow

Sales Department

Marlene Hrinkow

m.hrinkow@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 441
VCard
Countries:
GUS, Baltic, Kazakhstan, Ex-Yugoslavia, Russia
Portrait Christoph Huber

Teamleader Customer Service

Christoph Huber

c.huber@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 420
VCard
Countries:
OEM Germany / Austria / Switzerland
Portrait Sophie Kopf

Sales Department

Sophie Kopf

s.kopf@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 405
VCard
Countries:
Aftermarket Austria / Germany / Switzerland / France / Great Britain / Greece / Benelux
Portrait Diana Mühlbauer

Sales Department

Diana Mühlbauer

d.muehlbauer@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 417
VCard
Countries:
Key Accounts / Intercompany / OEM Benelux
Portrait Susanne Steindler

Sales Department

Susanne Steindler

s.steindler@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 470
VCard
Countries:
OEM Germany / France / Austria / Czech Republic / Great Britain / Poland / Israel / India
Portrait Vanessa Strasser

Sales Department

Vanessa Strasser

v.strasser@nke.at
+43 (7252) 86667 423
VCard
Countries:
Aftermarket Italy / Eastern Europe / Australia / New Zealand / Asia
Portrait Daniela Vega

Sales Department

Daniela Vega

FOLLOW US