Tomasz Gardolinski

Ul. Lesna 5
05-123 Chotomow
Poland

t.gardolinski@nke.at  +48 693 732726   VCard

Ramiro Carillo Rodríguez

Lauro Aguirre No. 307-102
Col. Agricultura
11360 Mexico DF
Mexico

r.carrillo@nke.at  +52 (55) 5341 1439   +52 (55) 5453 9243  

Majid Mansour Fallah

Iran - Kontaktbüro in Österreich

Marktstraße 5
2331 Voesendorf
Austria

m.fallah@mmfe.at  +43 (1) 699 29 00   +43 (0) 699 19677020   VCard

Lic. Edwin Cisneros

Sales Manager

Villas Alpinas, Las Cumbres
Calle 6, Casa 50
Panamá, Rep. de Panamá

  +507 6815 36 65   +507 396 66 47   VCard
Susanne SteindlerSusanne Steindler

Susanne Steindler

NKE AUSTRIA GmbH
Im Stadtgut C4
4407 Steyr
Austria

s.steindler@nke.at  +43 (7252) 86667 470   VCard
Gerhard GeierlehnerGerhard Geierlehner

Gerhard Geierlehner

NKE Austria GmbH
Im Stadgut C4
4400 Steyr
Austria

g.geierlehner@nke.at  +43 (7252) 86667 419   +43 (676) 6050 045  
Karla Velo-DochertyKarla Velo-Docherty

Karla Velo-Docherty

NKE AUSTRIA GmbH
Im Stadtgut C4
4407 Steyr
Austria

k.velo-docherty@nke.at  +43 (7252) 86667 463   +43 (676) 6050 160   VCard
Lisa Maria WieserLisa Maria Wieser

Lisa Maria Wieser

NKE AUSTRIA GmbH
Im Stadtgut C4
4407 Steyr
Austria

l.wieser@nke.at  +43 (7252) 86667 465   +43 (676) 6050 344  
Heimo EbnerHeimo Ebner

Heimo Ebner

NKE AUSTRIA GmbH
Im Stadtgut C4
4407 Steyr
Austria

h.ebner@nke.at  +43 (7252) 86667 0   +43 (676) 6050 033   VCard
Bernhard BürgBernhard Bürg

Bernhard Bürg

NKE AUSTRIA GmbH
Im Stadtgut C4
4407 Steyr
Austria 

b.buerg@nke.at  +43 (7252) 86667 415   VCard
Frank MatschulatFrank Matschulat

Frank Matschulat

Lintorfer Str. 36
D-47055 Duisburg
Germany

f.matschulat@nke.at  +49 162 6023070   VCard

Fersa Bearings Brasil

Rua José Versolato, 111
Torre B, conjunto 1102, sala 5, 11° andar
09750-730 – São Bernardo do Campo
São Paulo (Brazil)

  +55 11 2325 3938  

FOLLOW US